About Us

Administrative Assignments

Administrative Assistants to the State Deputy


Communications

Rudy Escamilla
Email: rudy_242@hotmail.com

Programs
Phil Leibowitz
Email: philleibowitz45@aol.com


Per Capita Chairman
Paul  Bettge
Email: pbettge@comcast.net


Per Capita Assistant
Alvin L Springgate
Email: alvin.springgate@yahoo.com


Statistics Chairman
Brad L Meyer
Email: bm4987@sbcglobal.net


Hospitality
Kenneth Trochta
Email: bigguy76@sbcglobal.net


Liturgy
Michael M Buecher
Email: buechmike1998@yahoo.com


Assistant to the State Chaplain
Deacon Frankie D Aguirre
Email: agroof@wcc.net


Fr. McGivney Guild Chairman
John “Jack” Harvey
Email: Harvey_jack@msn.com


Master of the Sword
Peter Soo-GuanTan
Email: petertan@juno.com


Second Responders
Disaster Coordinator

Bob Sumicek
Email: texasemrc@att.net


Regional Coordinator – North 
Paul Fehmel
Email: pfehmel@yahoo.com


Regional Coordinator – South
Joel E Vela
Email: joel.vela49@gmail.com

Disaster Relief Communications
William Michael Hadala Jr
Email: William.hadala@gmail.com


Sunshine Chairwoman
Mary Maresca
Email: mnjmaresca@sbcglobal.net


Prayer Program Coordinator
Patti Bettge
Email: KCTEXASPRAYERS@aol.com


Insurance Liaison
Thomas R Supak
Email: thomas.supak@kofc.org


 


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492