About Us

Administrative Assignments

Administrative Assistants to the State Deputy


Rudy Escamilla
Email: rudy_242@hotmail.com

Phil Leibowitz
Email: philleibowitz45@aol.com

Per Capita Chairman
Paul  Bettge
Email: pbettge@comcast.net

Per Capita Assistant
Alvin L Springgate
Email: alvin.springgate@yahoo.com

Statistics Chairman
Brad L Meyer
Email: bm4987@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Trochta
Email: bigguy76@sbcglobal.net

Michael M Buecher
Email: buechmike1998@yahoo.com

Assistant to the State Chaplain
Deacon Frankie D Aguirre
Email: agroof@wcc.net

Fr. McGivney Guild Chairman
John “Jack” Harvey
Email: Harvey_jack@msn.com

Master of the Sword
Peter Soo-GuanTan
Email: petertan@juno.com

Second Responders
Disaster Coordinator

Bob Sumicek
Email: texasemrc@att.net

Regional Coordinator – North 
Paul Fehmel
Email: pfehmel@yahoo.com

Regional Coordinator – South
Joel E Vela
Email: joel.vela49@gmail.com

Disaster Relief Communications
William Michael Hadala Jr
Email: William.hadala@gmail.com

Sunshine Chairwoman
Mary Maresca
Email: mnjmaresca@sbcglobal.net

Prayer Program Coordinator
Patti Bettge

Insurance Liaison
Thomas R Supak
Email: thomas.supak@kofc.org


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492