About Us

Diocesan Deputies

Amarillo Diocesan Deputy
Kevin  Morris 
Email: kofc1450.morris@suddenlink.net

ASA Diocesan Deputy
Derek W Rabey 
Email: skdr2001@gmail.com 

Austin Diocesan Deputy
Kevin A Brinkman 
Email: kbrinkman@austin.rr.com

Beaumont Diocesan Deputy
Larry J Treibel 
Email: Ltreibel@gt.rr.com 

Brownsville Diocesan Deputy
Jose Garza Jr 
 Email: joegarza0504@sbcglobal.net 

Corpus Christi Diocesan Deputy
Ruben Badillo
 Email: rbad0512@yahoo.com 

Dallas Diocesan Deputy
Roy D Rabenaldt CPA
 Email: royrab@sbcglobal.net 

El Paso Diocesan Deputy
Joseph R Grillo
 Email: jrgrillo1@gmail.com 

Fort Worth Diocesan Deputy
Bruce E Mallory
 Email: b_mallory@att.net 

G/H Diocesan Deputy
Bill Moeller
 Email: billmoeller78@gmail.com 

Laredo Diocesan Deputy
Angel  Luna
Email: beto_05_luna@yahoo.com

Lubbock Diocesan Deputy
Arlie E Markusen
 Email: arliemark@sbcglobal.net 

San Angelo Diocesan Deputy
Donald N Piwonka
Email: donevon@verizon.net

Tyler Diocesan Deputy
David H Zeigler Sr
 Email: zigsr@att.net 

Victoria Diocesan Deputy
Alvin Kulcak
 Email: domecap@sbcglobal.net 


2017-2018 Star Guide

©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492