About Us

Diocesan Deputies

Amarillo Diocesan Deputy
Kevin  Morris 
Email: kofc1450.morris@suddenlink.net


ASA Diocesan Deputy
Derek W Rabey 
Email: skdr2001@gmail.com 


Austin Diocesan Deputy
Kevin A Brinkman 
Email: kbrinkman@austin.rr.com


Beaumont Diocesan Deputy
Larry J Treibel 
Email: Ltreibel@gt.rr.com 


Brownsville Diocesan Deputy
Jose Garza Jr 
 Email: joegarza0504@sbcglobal.net 


Corpus Christi Diocesan Deputy
Ruben Badillo
 Email: rbad0512@yahoo.com 


Dallas Diocesan Deputy
Roy D Rabenaldt CPA
 Email: royrab@sbcglobal.net 


El Paso Diocesan Deputy
Joseph R Grillo
 Email: jrgrillo1@gmail.com 


Fort Worth Diocesan Deputy
Bruce E Mallory
 Email: b_mallory@att.net 


G/H Diocesan Deputy
Bill Moeller
 Email: billmoeller78@gmail.com 


Laredo Diocesan Deputy
Angel  Luna
Email: beto_05_luna@yahoo.com


Lubbock Diocesan Deputy
Arlie E Markusen
 Email: arliemark@sbcglobal.net 


San Angelo Diocesan Deputy
Donald N Piwonka
Email: donevon@verizon.net


Tyler Diocesan Deputy
David H Zeigler Sr
 Email: zigsr@att.net 


Victoria Diocesan Deputy
Alvin Kulcak
 Email: domecap@sbcglobal.net 


 

2017-2018 Star Guide


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492