About Us

State Officers

STATE DEPUTY

Doug Oldmixon
Email: doldmixon@austin.rr.com

         

.

STATE CHAPLAIN

Most Reverend Joe S. Vasquez
Bishop of Austin Diocese

         

 

ASSOCIATE STATE CHAPLAIN

Most Reverend Brendon Cahill, STD
Diocese of Victoria

         

 

STATE SECRETARY

Mark Evans
Email: tmmpevans@embarqmail.com

         

 

STATE TREASURER

Afredo Vela
Email: a.vela2@lajoyaisd.net

STATE ADVOCATE

Diego Pena
Email: djpena57@me.com

         

 

STATE WARDEN

Terry Fruge'
Email: tbfruge@comcast.net

Terry Simonton Immediate Past State Deputy

IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DEPUTY

Terry Simonton
Email: simonton48@gmail.com

SUPREME DIRECTOR

Javier S Martinez
Email: javier.martinez@kofc.org


 

2017-2018 Star Guide


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492