State Council News

2017 Knights of Columbus Softball State Champions

Posted Jul 11, 2017
by Mark

Sealy KC Iron Knights went undefeated and won the 2017 “Daryl Entrop Memorial” Knights of Columbus Softball State Championship in Schulenburg, Texas on July 8th.

Sealy KC Iron Knight team members include:

Front Row (Left to Right):  Joe Leivas, Kevin Gregory, Mark Fernandez II, Willie Joe Fernandez, Kyle Tomlinson

Back Row Standing (Left to Right):  Ken Bukowski Jr, Eric Bukowski, Larry Kuciemba, Preston Prado, Shea Lehman, Zach Tomlinson, Michael Gregory and Chuck Tomlinson.

Hallettsville #2433 River Rats won 2nd Place followed by Schulenburg #2902 Gamecocks 3rd Place and La Grange #2574 Thunder 4th Place.

©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492