Program Manual

Ceremonial Program Personnel

Ceremonial Chairman
Phillip E Apgar
Email: p.apgar@tx.rr.com

 

CONFERRING OFFICERS

Phillip E Apgar (Freda)
Email: p.apgar@tx.rr.com


Paul Bettge (Patti)
Email: pbettge@comcast.net


Bernard D Bixenman (Gale)
Email: bbix@frontiernet.net


David Carr (Nelly)
Email: carrfam2004@yahoo.com


Eliseo Farias (Bobbie)
Email: efarias@satx.rr.com


Clarence A Fey (Helen)
Email: cfey@swbell.net


John R Ganguzza (Gladys Kay)
Email: johnkayg10@gmail.com


Fredrick R Guillory (Jean)
Email: fguill@swbell.net


William “Bill” Kennedy (Rosa Linda)
Email: billkennedy1212@hotmail.com 


Michael Morrison (Marty)
Email: mgmorrison@gmail.com


Peter Soo-Guan Tan (Selina)
Email: petertan@juno.com


Joseph M Verastegui (Mary)
Email: jmverastegui@yahoo.com


Spanish Conferring Officers
David Carr
Eli Farias
Joseph Verastegui

DEGREE TEAMS CAPTAINS

AMARILLO
Jim Lummus 
Email: kofc10155@yahoo.com


CORPUS CHRISTI
Joseph Hernandez (Cyndi)
Email: joseph.hernandez@kofc.org


DALLAS
Tony Leto
Email: sktony14@trx.rr.com


SPANISH DALLAS
David Carr (Nelly)
Email: carrfam2004@yahoo.com


EASTERN
William “Bill” Elliott (Karen)
Email: etaia@att.net


EL PASO
Luis N Martinez (Debra)
Email: lnmrtnz1950@gmail.com


FORT WORTH
Dennis Helgeson (Joyce)
Email: dennishelgeson@charter.net


Golden Triangle
Larry J Treibel (Paulette)
Email: ltreibel@gt.rr.com


HOUSTON
John “David” Keating Jr (Linda)
Email: jdkeating73@att.net


SPANISH HOUSTON
Marcelino Compean (Maria)
Email: srpopeye@att.net


SAN ANTONIO
Caesar Bustos (Luisa)
Email: cbustos@sbcglobal.net


SPANISH SAN ANTONIO
Pedro Webber (Cynthia)
Email: pedro@webber.com.mx


 


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492