Program Manual

Membership Team

Director
Jack  Gunn
Email: lfgjag@swbell.net

Membership Tracking
Tony Fontanelli
Email: tony.fontanelli@sbcglobal.net

Ceremonial Chairman
Phillip E Apgar
Email: p.apgar@tx.rr.com

Membership Retention Chairman
Ed Glisky
Email: edglik@satx.rr.com

Membership Reporting Chairman
Brad L Meyer
Email: bm4987@sbcglobal.net

Council Membership Chairman
Sean Stenovitch
Email: sean@mandstech.com

Build Our Foundation
Luke Stuckey
Email: lestuckey@gmail.com

Visions Chairman
David “Reggie” R Vasquez
Email: rvasquez@msn.com

Membership Outreach Team

Robert A Alcala
Email: ralcala.js@live.com

John C Daly Jr
Email: rmdaly@gvtc.com

Jack E Ferguson Jr
Email: jackfergusonjr@hotmail.com

Fredrick R Guillory
Email: fguill@swbell.net

Dennis Helgeson 
Email: dennishelgeson@charter.net

James J Torline
Email: torline@aol.com


 


©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492