About Us

Administrative Assignments

Senior Advisor to State Deputy
Terry L Simonton, PSD (Estelle)
PO Box 205 
Heidenheimer TX 76533
(254) 721-1116
Email: terry.simonton @kofc.org

Special Assistants to the State Deputy
Louis W Barbour, PSD (Ceil)
1826 Cedric Ln 
San Antoino TX 78213
(203) 415-6361
Email: lou.barbour@gmail.com

Terry W Fruge (Beth)
19107 Oakway Dr 
Humble TX 77346
(713) 417-0571
Email: tbfruge@comcast.net

Dennis M Stark (Debbie)
3002 Lily Lane 
Heath TX 75126
(817) 944-0591
Email: ddstark@sbcglobal.net

Insurance Liaison
Chris Stark, FICF (Kelly)
8701 Bedford Euless Rd Ste 304
Hurst TX 76053
(817) 616-5359
Email: chris.stark@kofc.org

Hospitality
Christobal Rodriguez Jr (Elena)
6823 Rebel Grove Dr 
Converse TX 78109
(210) 379-8368
Email: chrisrodjr@sbcglobal.net

Liturgy
Terry W Fruge (Beth)
19107 Oakway Dr 
Humble TX 77346
(713) 417-0571
Email: tbfruge@comcast.net

Assistant to the State Chaplain/Liturgy
Deacon Clarence Blalock (Kathryn)
6001 Brynmar Ct 
Tyler TX 75703
(903) 245-7239
Email: cblalock@suddenlink.net

Master of the Sword
Joe A Rodriguez (Gloria)
5231 Roan Brook 
San Antonio TX 78201
(210) 464-8468
Email: joerod2929@yahoo.com

Fr. McGivney Guild
Reverend Monsignor Louis B Pavlicek 
1105 Deer Run 
Round Rock TX 78681
Email: lpavlicek@saintwilliams.org

Sunshine Lady
Mary Maresca
5712 Oak Cliff Dr 
El Paso TX 79912-4112
Cell: (915) 241-6231
Email: mnjmaresca@sbcglobal.net

Prayer Program
Coordinator
Patti Bettge 
202 Crocus St 
Lake Jackson TX 77566-4308
Cell: (979) 292-4184
Email: kctexasprayers@tkofc.org

State Historian
Douglas E Oldmixon (Jo-Dee Benson)
2407 Bluffview Dr 
Austin TX 78704
(512) 415-6960
Email: doldmixon@austin.rr.com

Membership Records Tracking Reports
Brad L Meyer (Ruth)
1000 W Spring Creek Parkway 
Plano TX 75023-4432
(214) 354-0544
Email: bm4987@sbcglobal.net

Special Assistant
Mark Johnson
707 Harbor Drive 
Georgetown, TX 78633
(512) 851-8000
Email: mjohnson@creatdev.com



©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492