About Us

Fourth Degree Our Lady of Guadalupe Province

Vice Supreme Master
David A Roewe, PSD
Email: droewe@cox.net

District 1 Master
Michael D Gallagher
Email: michael.gallagher@earthlink.net

District 2 Master
Joe A Rodriguez
Email: joerod2929@yahoo.com

District 3 Master
Patrick “Pat” J Conway Sr
Email: skpatconway@gmail.com

District 4 Master
Daniel Norman
Email: dannorman@aol.com

District 5 Master
Anthony J Schillo
Email: anthonyjschillo@gmail.com

District 6 Master
Michael F Moreno
Email: moreno8156@gmail.com

District 7 Master
Fred M Crump
Email: fmcrump@sbcglobal.net

©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492