Fraternal Year 2020-2021 Candidates for State Office

Select each name for the Resolution

Candidate for the Office of

State Deputy

Alfredo Vela

State Secretary

Diego Pena

State Treasurer

Terry Fruge'

State Advocate

Robert B. Goss


State Warden

Boyd Burris

©Texas State Council. All content on this website is copyrighted and the sole property of Texas State Council
and only can be used by the express permission of the Texas State Council. (512) 442-1492